Kontakta oss

Sälj

Patrik Thoresson

Regionsäljare, Göteborg

070-9959555
Patrik.thoresson@dannebacken.se

Maria Fredriksson

Regionsäljare, Trollhättan

073-558 61 66
maria.fredriksson@dannebacken.se

Peter Agnby

Regionsäljare, Skövde

070-409 76 73
peter@dannebacken.se
Driftledning

Jessica Staf

Servicechef, Göteborg

073-662 18 14
jessica.staf@dannebacken.se

Gladys Acevedo Cortez

tf. Servicechef, Göteborg

072-253 92 43
gladys@dannebacken.se

Josefin Lippens

Servicechef, Göteborg

073-558 61 61
josefin@dannebacken.se

Louise Hiller

Servicechef, Skövde

076-3458740
louise.hiller@dannebacken.se

Avin Sonred

Servicechef, Skövde

070-994 70 17
avin.sonred@dannebacken.se

Therese Eldh Nordqvist

Servicechef, Trollhättan

073-662 18 16
therese@dannebacken.se
Ekonomi

Chris Markusson

Ekonomi / Inköp

070-231 19 16
chris@dannebacken.se

Ligia Ralea

Ekonomi & Lön

072-253 92 45
ligia@dannebacken.se
Stödfunktioner

Jessica Rundgren

Utbildning & Säkerhet

073-558 61 55
jessica@dannebacken.se

Maria Sandwall

Verksamhetssamordnare

073-351 78 81
maria@dannebacken.se
Bolagsledning

Jesper Markusson

Arbetande styrelseordförande

070-253 71 70
jesper@dannebacken.se

Maria Sandwall

Verksamhetssamordnare

073-351 78 81
maria@dannebacken.se

Jennie Härnström

Verksamhetschef

073-662 18 10
jennie@dannebacken.se